Suomi

Articles

PARTNERS COUNTRY WEBSITE CONTACTS
LP MUL LP MUL University of Leoben Austria unileoben.ac.at

Günter Tiess
guenter.tiess@unileoben.ac.at

ERDF PP1 TUC  ERDF PP1 TUC Technical University of Crete Greece en.tuc.gr

Zach Agioutantis
zach@mred.tuc.gr

ERDF PP2 EKBAA-IGME  ERDF PP2 EKBAA-IGME National Center for Sustainable Development Greece portal.igme.gr

Kiki Hatzilazaridou
kikihatz@igme.gr

Fotini Chalkiopoulou
fchalkiopoulou@igme.gr

ERDF PP3 MFGI  ERDF PP3 MFGI ELGI Geological and Geophysical Institute of Hungary Hungary mfgi.hu

Zoltán Horváth
horvath.zoltan@mfgi.hu

ERDF PP4 ER  ERDF PP4 ER Emilia-Romagna Region - Environment, Soil and Coast Defence Department Italy ambiente.regione.emilia-romagna.it/geologia/

Raffaele Pignone
rpignone@regione.emilia-romagna.it

Paolo Severi
pseveri@regione.emilia-romagna.it

ERDF PP5 TRENTO  ERDF PP5 TRENTO Autonomous province of Trento- Environmental Protection Provincial Agency Italy

provincia.tn.it

appa.provincia.tn.it

Alessandro Moltrer
alessandro.moltrer@provincia.tn.it

Luisa Sandrin
luisa.sandrin@provincia.tn.it

Michele Valbusa
michele.valbusa@provincia.tn.it

 

ERDF PP6

IGR  ERDF PP6 IGR National Institute for Research-Development in domain of Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry and Remote sensing  Romania igr.ro

Marcel Maruntiu
marcel_maruntiu@yahoo.com

ERDF PP7 ENVIRO-SK  ERDF PP7 ENVIRO-SK Ministry of  Environment of the Slovak Republic Slovakia minzp.sk

Vlasta Janova
janova.vlasta@enviro.gov.sk

ERDF PP8 GeoZS  ERDF PP8 GeoZS.jpg Geological Survey of Slovenia Slovenia geo-zs.si

Gorazd Žibret
gorazd.zibret@geo-zs.si

Snježana Miletić
snjezana.miletic@geo-zs.si

IPA-I PP1 AGS  IPA-I PP1 AGS Geological Survey of Albania Albania gsa.gov.al

Lavdie Moisiu
ledimoisiu@gsa.gov.al

IPA-I PP2 MGK10  IPA-I PP2 MGK10 Ministry of Economic Affairs of Herzegbosnian Canton BiH vladahbz.com

Ivana Suša
ivonx5@gmail.com

IPA-I PP3 HGI-CGS  IPA-I PP3 HGI Croatian Geological Survey Croatia hgi-cgs.hr

Slobodan Miko
slobodan.miko@hgi-cgs.hr

IPA-I PP4 GSM  IPA-I PP4 GSM Geological Survey of Montenegro Montenegro geozavod.co.me

Slobodan Radusinović
radusinovic.s@geozavod.co.me

IPA-I PP5 RGF  IPA-I PP5 RGF University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology Serbia rgf.bg.ac.rs

Vladimir Simić
simicv@rgf.bg.ac.rs

EU ASP1 STYRIA  EU ASP1 STYRIA Regional Government of Styria - Department 14 - Water Management, Resources and Sustainability Austria abfallwirtschaft.steiermark.at

Josef Mitterwallner
josef.mitterwallner@stmk.gv.at

EU ASP2 BAPIM  EU ASP2 BAPIM Bulgarian Association of Aggregates Producers Bulgaria bapim.org

Nadya Lazarova
n.lazarova@bapim.org

EU ASP3 HMA  MBSZ emb j Hungarian Mining Association Hungary mabsz.hu

Zoltán Cseh
cseh.zoltan@colashun.hu 

10% PP1 CEA  10 PP1 CEA Croatian Environment Agency Croatia  azo.hr

Andreja Steinberger
Andreja.Steinberger@azo.hr

10% PP2  MOE  grb-header Ministry of Economy of Montenegro Montenegro mek.gov.me

Vladan Dubljević
vladan.dubljevic@mek.gov.me

Radosav Čović
radosav.covic@mek.gov.me

10% PP3 EPA  10 PP3 EPA Environmental Protection Agency of Montenegro Montenegro epa.org.me

Dragan Asanović
dragan.asanovic@epa.org.me

OP1 ME-AT  OP1 ME-AT Ministry for Economy, Family and Youth Austria en.bmwfj.gv.at

Robert Holnsteiner
Robert.Holnsteiner@bmwfj.gv.at

OP2 MBFH  OP2 MBFH Hungarian Office for Mining and Geology Hungary mbfh.hu

Tamás Hámor
tamas.hamor@mbfh.hu

OP3 PARMA  parma Parma Province-Territorial Planning Service Italy provincia.parma.it

Andrea Pelosio
a.pelosio@provincia.parma.it

OP4 MKO  OP4 MKO Ministry for Agriculture and the Environment Slovenia mko.gov.si

Matej Gasperič
matej.gasperic@gov.si

OP5 EBM  OP5 EBM Ecologists Without Borders Association Slovenia ebm.si

Janez Matos
janez.matos@ebm.si

OP6 IU  OP6 IU Istanbul University Turkey istanbul.edu.tr

Atiye Tugrul
tugrul@istanbul.edu.tr

OP7 YPEKA OP7 YPEKA Ministry of environment energy & climate change Greece ypeka.gr

Petros Tzeferis
tzeferisp@eka.ypeka.gr

Slogan symbol transparent
Kvartiri v SPB